The Team

Pete Salaneck

PRESIDENT/CEO

Sean Ellis

VICE PRESIDENT PURCHASING

Mike Zientek

VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS

Tim Wilder

VICE PRESIDENT SALES

Bonnie Covey

VICE PRESIDENT ADMINISTRATION

Hal L. Wilner

TREASURER

Steven R. Brallier
Peter Salaneck, Jr.
Sean M. Ellis
Michael J. Zientek

Baltimore and Surrounding Area
Rick Bengermino
rbengermino@wholesalemillwork.net

Central PA
Sabrina Johnson
cgombos@wholesalemillwork.net

Central PA/Northern VA/MD
Kevin Eckenrode
keckenrode@wholesalemillwork.net

Eastern PA/ Northern DE
Chris Gardner
cgardner@wholesalemillwork.net

Central/Northern VA
Matt Krzywicki
mkrzywicki@wholesalemillwork.net

Central/Southern DE
Phil McMichael
pmchmichael@wholesalemillwork.net

Central/Southern VA
Jason Niedenberger
jniedenberger@wholesalemillwork.net

Central/Northern NJ
Mike Cieri
mcieri@wholesalemillwork.net

Washington DC/Baltimore/Northern MD
Dennis Thompson
dthompson@wholesalemillwork.net

Western/Central PA
Jim Weston
jweston@wholesalemillwork.net

Philadelphia/Central-Southern NJ
Rick Wisenauer
rwisenauer@wholesalemillwork.net

 

Nick Seifrit
Location Manager

Tim Graham
Warehouse Manager

Teresa Cameron
Inside Sales Representative

April Lee
Inside Sales Representative

Pam Dunlap
Inside Sales Representative

Hallie Dolbow
Financial Administrator

Kristina McGrady
Financial Administrator

 

Jim Henneman
Location Manager

Collin Gombos
Warehouse Manager

Stephanie Vogelei
Inside Sales Representative

Bonnie Fry
Inside Sales Representative

Frank Gonzalez
Inside Sales Representative

Jeb Detrow
Location Manager

Jesse Rogers
Warehouse Manager

Chris Johnson
Inside Sales Representative

Sabrina Johnson
Inside Sales Representative

Jordan Laws
Inside Sales Representative

Matt Gouffon
Location Manager

Tony Atkins
Warehouse Manager

Patrick Evans
Inside Sales Representative

Shauntese Whittaker-Kalejaiye
Inside Sales Representative

Cory Tighe
Location Manager

Tyrone Lawson
Warehouse Operations

Bryan Trice
Warehouse Operations