The Team

Steve Brallier

PRESIDENT

Robin Tighe

VICE PRESIDENT ADMINISTRATION

Sean Ellis

VICE PRESIDENT PURCHASING

Pete Salaneck

VICE PRESIDENT SALES

Mike Zientek

VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS

Hal L. Wilner

TREASURER

Joseph S. Palencar, Sr.
Joseph S. Palencar, Jr.
Steven R. Brallier
Sean M. Ellis
Michael J. Zientek

Western/Central PA
Marty Bosse
mbosse@wholesalemillwork.net

Central PA/Northern VA/MD
Matt Krzywicki
mkrzywicki@wholesalemillwork.net

Eastern PA
Chris Gardner
cgardner@wholesalemillwork.net

Central/Northern NJ
Ted Hoff
thoff@wholesalemillwork.net

Central/Southern DE
John Martin
jmartin@wholesalemillwork.net

Central/Southern VA
Jason Niedenberger
jniedenberger@wholesalemillwork.net

Washington DC/Baltimore/Northern MD
Dennis Thompson
dthompson@wholesalemillwork.net

Philadelphia/Central-Southern NJ
Rick Wisenauer
rwisenauer@wholesalemillwork.net

Phil McMichael
Location Manager

Bruce Conaway
Warehouse Manager

Bonnie Covey
Administrative Manager

Teresa Cameron
Inside Sales Representative

Chrissy Cerillo
Inside Sales Representative

Jim Henneman
Location Manager

Nick Seifrit
Warehouse Manager

Stephanie Vogelei
Inside Sales Representative

Bonnie Fry
Inside Sales Representative

Frank Gonzalez
Inside Sales Representative

Dennis Wilson
Location Manager

Jesse Rogers
Warehouse Manager

Chris Johnson
Inside Sales Representative

Jeb Detrow
Inside Sales Representative

Kevin Eckenrode
Location Manager

Carlos Mercado
Warehouse Manager

Patrick Evans
Inside Sales Representative

Anya Brown
Inside Sales Representative

Cory Tighe
Location Manager

Sabrina Johnson
Assistant Manager

Colin Gombos
Warehouse Manager

Cristy Bowling
Inside Sales Representative

Tyrone Lawson
Location Manager

Employee of the Month

April 2018 Chris Johnson  - Inside Sales | Hagerstown Chris is our bright spot in the Hagerstown office. She has built numerous phone relationships with our customer base over the years of her employment. Her cheerful and witty personality has created a bond with many...